Oregon SkillsUSA Contact Information

       

Headquarters

P. O. Box 912
Jacksonville, OR 97530
Main 541.633.4287
Fax 971.404.0903

       

Management Team

Teresa Mankin, MSM, State Director
Operations, Conferences, Membership
teresa@skillsusaoregon.org
Direct: 317.918.5895           

Mike Oechsner, MBA, CAE, CMP, Executive Director
Governance, National Programs
mike@skillsusaoregon.org
Direct 360.219.6342

Victoria Meng, State Officer Coach
State Officers
victoria@teamtri.com 

Ryan Underwood, Senior Director
Advocacy, Government Relations
ryan@teamtri.com
Direct 918.852.2444   

Rich Gable
Webmaster
webmaster@skillsusaoregon.org       

Rhonda Bohall, Finance Director
Accounts Payable, Accounts Receivable, Budget
finance@skillsusaoregon.org 
Direct 541.899.5457

Contact Us

SkillsUSA Oregon

P.O. Box 912
Jacksonville, Oregon 97530
541.633.4287
hq@skillsusaoregon.org

Take Action

Donate Start A Chapter Join SkillsUSA

© All Rights Reserved. Reproducing this document or its contents without expressed written permission from SkillsUSA Oregon is not permitted.
All icons are the property of DryIcons.com | Web design and hosting by TEAMTRI Media Services